News

HOME DOG BOARDING

HERTFORDSHIRE

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wagging Tails 2019 Charity Calendar in support of Hearing Dogs for Deaf People

The 2019 Wagging Tails Charity Calendar is now available to order! 

Featuring every finalist from our monthly Facebook photo competition this year's Calendar will include over 70 dogs and is available for £7.00. This year's cover star is ...

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Dogs in the Park. Hearing Dogs for Deaf People Hertfordshire Branch

Join Kevin and the Wagging Tails St Albans team at Dogs in the Park on Sunday 23rd September from 12 noon - 4:30pm at Greenwood Park, St Albans. 

The day has been organised ...

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Burnham Green Festival 2018

Join Kevin and the Wagging Tails St Alban's team at the Burnham Green Festival on the August Bank Holiday Monday, 27th August 2018.

The 2018 Festival will starting at 2pm and there is a strong rumour that there will be Dodgems on the green...

Monday, July 02, 2018
Wheathampstead Carnival Village Day 2018

Kevin and the Wagging Tails St Albans team will be at the Wheathampstead Carnival Village Day on Sunday 8th July 2018. 

With live entertainment including Rampage Mas Band, a Magic Show, Morris Men, Bollywood Dancers and Kaisho Martial Arts...

Monday, June 25, 2018
2018 Welwyn Festival Family Fun Day

Kevin and the Wagging Tails St Albans team will be at Singler's Marsh for the "Circus" themed Welwyn Festival Family Fun Day on Saturday 30th June 2018. 

The afternoon will kick off with the judging of the parade entries followed by a...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Brookmans Park Village Day 2018

Join Wagging Tails at the 2018 Brookmans Park Village Day on Saturday 16th June. 

This years Village Day is a Movie Magic themed spectacular and will feature Brookmans Park's Got Talent, a live auction, fairground rides and bumper cars,...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Mucky Pup Fun Run 2018

Stuck for something to do on Father's Day?! Join Kevin and the gang from Wagging Tails at the 2018 Mucky Pup Fun Run in North Mymms Park, Hatfield on Sunday 17th June 2018. 

Due to popular demand the Mucky Pup Fun Run is back in 2018 and...

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Trading Standards Buy with Confidence logo

With so many dog boarding companies around it can be very difficult for dog owners to distinguish between them all, especially when many pertain to offer the same level of service.

Wagging Tails have always been at the forefront of...

Friday, February 02, 2018
Lisa Suswain and Caroline Harrison from Wagging Tails meet Hearing Dog puppy Neve

Wagging Tails are proud to introduce our very own funded trainee Hearing Dog Puppy, Neve. 

Neve is a Black Labrador who was born in October 2017 and has been placed with a socialiser in Hampshire. Wagging Tails Managing Director Lisa...

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hearing Dogs for Deaf People Dogs in the Park Fun Day, St Albans September 2017

Join Wagging Tails at the Hearing Dogs for Deaf People Dogs in the Park Fun Day in Greenwood Park, St Albans on Sunday 17th September 2017 from 11:30am - 4:15pm. 

The day will feature a Dog Show with a variety of fun classes, games for...

Pages