Dog Sitting News

Dog Sitting News

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Chippenham & District Canine Society Christmas Dog Fair 2018

Join Hilary from Wagging Tails Wiltshire Dog Boarding at the Christmas Dog Fair hosted by the Chippenham & District Canine Society on Sunday 9th December at The Olympiad Leisure Centre in...

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wagging Tails 2019 Charity Calendar in support of Hearing Dogs for Deaf People

The 2019 Wagging Tails Charity Calendar is now available to order! 

Featuring every finalist from our monthly Facebook photo competition this year's Calendar will include over 70 dogs and is available for £7.00. This year's cover star is ...

Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Wood Green the Animals Charity Dogs Day Out! Sunday 11th November 2018

Join Shirley and the Wagging Tails Peterborough team at Dogs Day Out on Sunday 11th November 2018. 

This event takes place in the indoor arena at Wood Green the Animals Charity, Kings Bush...

Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Sandford Parks Lido Dog Swim 2018

Following the success of the 2017 event Wagging Tails will be returning to Sandford Parks Lido for their second Dog Swim this weekend. 

From 10am - 6pm on both Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th October the main pool of Sandford Parks Lido in...

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Dogs in the Park. Hearing Dogs for Deaf People Hertfordshire Branch

Join Kevin and the Wagging Tails St Albans team at Dogs in the Park on Sunday 23rd September from 12 noon - 4:30pm at Greenwood Park, St Albans. 

The day has been organised ...

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Foxham Horse Show

Join Hilary and the Wagging Tails Swindon team at the Foxham Horse Show on Saturday 15th September 2018. 

In addition to the eight rings of equestrian classes (including show jumping,...

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Burnham Green Festival 2018

Join Kevin and the Wagging Tails St Alban's team at the Burnham Green Festival on the August Bank Holiday Monday, 27th August 2018.

The 2018 Festival will starting at 2pm and there is a strong rumour that there will be Dodgems on the green...

Monday, August 13, 2018
Rosedale & District Annual Show 2018

Join Jane and the Wagging Tails York dog boarding team at the Rosedale and District Annual Show on Saturday 18th August 2018. 

The show takes place in the Milburn Arms Field at Rosedale Abbey in the beautiful North...

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Paws for the Cause Dog Show and Family Fun Day. Hove Park, Brighton

Join Emily, Barkley from Wagging Tails Brighton dog boarding at the Paws for the Cause Dog Show and Family Fun Day on Sunday August 19th 2018. 

...
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Lydiard Bark 2018 Rescheduled

Join Hilary and the Wagging Tails Swindon team at the 2018 Lydiard Bark Dog Show. 

Run by Eastcott Vets, this show is always great fun and ther will be plenty going on to keep your four legged companions entertained. In addition to the dog...

Pages

Subscribe to News