Dog Sitting News

Dog Sitting News

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Brookmans Park Village Day 2018

Join Wagging Tails at the 2018 Brookmans Park Village Day on Saturday 16th June. 

This years Village Day is a Movie Magic themed spectacular and will feature Brookmans Park's Got Talent, a live auction, fairground rides and bumper cars,...

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Mucky Pup Fun Run 2018

Stuck for something to do on Father's Day?! Join Kevin and the gang from Wagging Tails at the 2018 Mucky Pup Fun Run in North Mymms Park, Hatfield on Sunday 17th June 2018. 

Due to popular demand the Mucky Pup Fun Run is back in 2018 and...

Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Bishops Cleeve Street Fair 2018

Join Wagging Tails Gloucestershire at the Bishops Cleeve Street Fair on Sunday 10th June 2018. 

...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Grand Fen Fair 2018. Ramsay Rural Museum

Join Shirley and the Wagging Tails Peterborough dog boarding team at the Grand Fen Fair on Sunday 20th May 2018. 

The Fair will run from 10am - 5:30pm and feature arena displays, dog...

Monday, May 14, 2018
Pledge for Pippa Stop Alabama Rot Charity Dog Show

Join us at the Bell Inn, Purton Stoke, Swindon on Sunday 20th May 2018 for the Pledge for Pippa Stop Alabama Rot Charity Dog Show.

We will be sponsoring the Dog with the Waggiest Tail...

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Chippenham Dog Show 2018

Join Hilary at the Chippenham Fun Dog Show on Sunday 13th May 2018. 

The show will take place at Monkton Park, Chippenham with registration at 11am and the show starting at Midday. There will be nine novelty classes, with Wagging Tails...

Tuesday, May 08, 2018
The Great British Dog Walk in aid of Hearing Dogs for Deaf People

Join Sunny (Wagging Tails SL) and Simon (Wagging Tails HP) at the Hearing Dogs for Deaf People Great British Dog Walk at Hughenden Manor, High...

Monday, April 30, 2018
Franchisee of the Year 2018 Finalist, Hilary Coates Wagging Tails Swindon dog boarding

We're delighted to announce that Hilary Coates who runs our Swindon Dog Boarding service has been shortlisted as a finalist for Best Woman Franchisee at the 2018 EWIF Awards. 

These annual...

Thursday, April 26, 2018
The Great British Dog Walk, Foxbury Common, New Forest in aid of Hearing Dogs for Deaf People

Join Sunny and Pickles from our SL Postcode branch for the Great British Dog Walk at Windsor Great Park on Saturday 28th April to help raise money for Hearing...

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Trading Standards Buy with Confidence logo

With so many dog boarding companies around it can be very difficult for dog owners to distinguish between them all, especially when many pertain to offer the same level of service.

Wagging Tails have always been at the forefront of...

Pages

Subscribe to News